Welcome to the Texas Dance & Step Association's (TDSA) website.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 2:00p to 6:00p
HYPE Step Show: 

10 Points

 

REGISTRATION

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 2:00p to 6:00p
Lakeview Centennial HS Step Show: 

10 Points

 

REGISTER

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
MOD Step Show: 

Forrest Brook Middle School

Houston, TX

 

REGISTRATION

10 POINTS

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
U19 Social: 

10 Points

ITZ FAMILY FOOD AND FUN,  Euless, TX

$22 Sponsor must register and pay for students in advance.

 

REGISTER

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Ousley/Atherton Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 1:00p to 5:00p
AW Brown Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Stomp WARS: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 7:00p to 11:00p
TDSA League Championship: 

10 Points

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
TDSA Awards Banquet: 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 8:00a through Thu, Aug 1, 2019 11:00a
TDSA Summer Camp U14-U19: 

Overnight Camp

Location:  Waco Texas