Welcome to the Texas Dance & Step Association's (TDSA) website.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 6:00p to 11:00p
Coaches Social: 

General Information session for member and non-member coaches

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 8:00a to 11:00a
HYPE Fun Walk: 

10 Points

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30a to 2:00p
TDSA League Summit: 

Members Only- 10 Points

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Annual LD Bell Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Xplosive Strut Battle: 

10 Points

Friday, Jan 18, 2019
U19 Social: 

10 Points

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 2:00p to 6:00p
HYPE Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 3:00p to 7:00p
Lake Ridge High School Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Lakeview Centennial HS Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
DeSoto High School Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Ousley/Atherton Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 1:00p to 5:00p
AW Brown Step Show: 

10 Points

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 2:00p to 6:00p
TDSA League Championship: 

10 Points

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
TDSA Awards Banquet: 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 8:00a through Thu, Aug 1, 2019 11:00a
TDSA Summer Camp U14-U19: 

Overnight Camp

Location:  Waco Texas